Borrowers are limited to one loan at a time. Lenders must make a repayment plan available. Virginia law makes cooling off periods available of one business day after repayment, 45 days after a borrowerâ€™s fifth loan in 180 days and 90 days after the borrower completes a repayment plan.
Regulating the fine line of payday lending in Virginia is the 2011 Code of Virginia.
We at PayDayAllDay strongly suggest our consumers to do their research, and carefully analyze and compare the terms of services, rates, fees, and other conditions offered by several lenders before engaging in any borrowing activity.