(833) 270-9484

Apply Today!

Payday Loans
$500
Installment Loans
$4,000
Personal Loans
$30,000
Car Title Loans
$2,500
Apply now
By submitting your information you agree to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Web Site Use.

Payday Loans in Tennessee

All payday lenders must be licensed in the state. Borrowers are limited to three loans total, but two per licensed lender. For collections, lenders are entitled to court fees only and they are prohibited from filing criminal charges.

  • Maximum loan amount: $425 ($500 on the check face)
  • Minimum loan term: 14 days, to a maximum of 31 days
  • Maximum APR: Maximum $17.65 per $100 borrowed/2 weeks, APR of 459%
  • Rollovers: Rollovers are prohibited

Legal Framework for Payday Lending in Tennessee

Regulating the fine line of payday lending in Tennessee is the Tennessee Code.

We at PayDayAllDay strongly suggest our consumers to do their research, and carefully analyze and compare the terms of services, rates, fees, and other conditions offered by several lenders before engaging in any borrowing activity.