(725) 224-7300

Apply Today!

Payday Loans
Installment Loans
Personal Loans
Car Title Loans
Apply now
By submitting your information you agree to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Web Site Use.

Payday Loans in Rhode Island

Payday loans are only legal for check cashiers licensed and operating in the state. Borrowers are allowed up to three $500 loans at a time.

  • Maximum loan amount: $500
  • Minimum loan term: 13 days, with no maximum
  • Maximum APR: 260%
  • Maximum fees: $10 per $100 borrowed for 2 weeks loan
  • Rollovers: One rollover is allowed

Legal Framework for Payday Lending in Rhode Island

Regulating the fine line of payday lending in Rhode Island is the Rhode Island Statutes.

We at PayDayAllDay strongly suggest our consumers to do their research, and carefully analyze and compare the terms of services, rates, fees, and other conditions offered by several lenders before engaging in any borrowing activity.