(833) 270-9484

Apply Today!

Payday Loans
$500
Installment Loans
$3,000
Personal Loans
$30,000
Car Title Loans
N/A
Apply now
By submitting your information you agree to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Web Site Use.

Payday Loans in Colorado

In Colorado, payday lending is highly regulated by the Deferred Deposit Loan Act. The minimum loan term is six months with no maximum term. If a loan is renewed, the lender may charge up to a 45% fee on the renewed amount. Repayment plans are allowed and are largely up to the borrower and the lender.

  • Maximum loan amount: $500
  • Minimum loan term: Six months
  • Maximum loan fee: 20% for the first $300, 7.5% on the amount over that
  • Rollovers: Allowed after six months

Legal Framework for Payday Lending in Colorado

Regulating the fine line of payday lending in Colorado is the 2016 Colorado Revised Statutes.

We at PayDayAllDay strongly suggest our consumers to do their research, and carefully analyze and compare the terms of services, rates, fees, and other conditions offered by several lenders before engaging in any borrowing activity.