(725) 224-7300

Apply Today!

Payday Loans
Installment Loans
Personal Loans
Car Title Loans
Apply now
By submitting your information you agree to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Web Site Use.

Payday Loans in California

In California, all payday lenders, whether they are operating a storefront or they are operating online, are required to be licensed by the Department of Business Oversight. They must post their California license and a schedule of fees at every location, including a website if they are online.

  • Maximum loan amount: $300
  • Minimum loan term: 31 days
  • Maximum Interest: 15% of face amount of check
  • Rollovers: No rollovers are allowed

Legal Framework for Payday Lending in California

Regulating the fine line of payday lending in California is the California Civil Code

We at PayDayAllDay strongly suggest our consumers to do their research, and carefully analyze and compare the terms of services, rates, fees, and other conditions offered by several lenders before engaging in any borrowing activity.